Currently it is not possible to opt-out of syncing your data to Oura Cloud. Your data is uploaded to our servers so that we can offer you the full Oura experience and also keep improving our services. Oura Cloud also enables you can to switch rings and phones without losing your data. 

For more information, please read our Privacy Policy.

Did this answer your question?