Syncing Your Data to the Oura Cloud

Currently it is not possible to opt-out of syncing your data to Oura Cloud. Your data is uploaded to our servers so that we can offer you the full Oura experience and also keep improving our services. Oura Cloud also enables you can to switch rings and phones without losing your data. 

For more information, please read our Privacy Policy.

Was this article helpful? 0 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request